Submission of Application / Passport Collection for Applicant applying in Mumbai:

0900Hrs-1200Hrs     Applicants / Representatives / Travel Agents
1300Hrs-1600Hrs     Applicants / Representative / Travel Agents
1530Hrs-1630Hrs     Collection of Passports

The Israel Visa Application Centre 206B, 2nd Floor, The Arcadia Building, Vinayak Kumar Shah Marg, NCPA, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021 

For Enquiry call 022-49703927 from Monday to Friday between 0900hrs – 1200hrs & 1300hrs – 1600hrs except holidays observed by the Israel missions in India or
Email at mumbai@israelvisa.in

HOLIDAY LIST FOR MUMBAI 2019

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year Day
19 February Tuesday SHIVAJI JAYANTI
04 March Monday Maha Shivratri
21 March Thursday Holi
19 April Friday Good Friday
26 April Friday Passover
01 May Wednesday MAHARASHTRA DAY
09 May Thursday Israel National Day
10 June Monday SHAVUOT
15 August Thursday Indian Independence day
02 September Monday GANESH CHATURTHI
30 September Monday ROSH HA SHANAH
01 October Tuesday ROSH HA SHANAH
02 October Wednesday MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY
08 October Tuesday DUSSEHRA
09 October Wednesday YOM KIPUR
14 October Monday SUKKOT
15 October Tuesday SUKKOT
21 October Monday SUKKOT
22 October Tuesday SUKKOT
28 October Monday DIWALI
29 October Tuesday DIWALI
25 December Wednesday CHRISTMAS DAY