Submission of Application / Passport Collection for Applicant applying in Mumbai:

0900Hrs-1200Hrs     Applicants / Representatives / Travel Agents
1300Hrs-1600Hrs     Applicants / Representative / Travel Agents
1530Hrs-1630Hrs     Collection of Passports

The Israel Visa Application Centre 206B, 2nd Floor, The Arcadia Building, Vinayak Kumar Shah Marg, NCPA, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021 

For Enquiry call 022-49703927 from Monday to Friday between 0900hrs – 1200hrs & 1300hrs – 1600hrs except holidays observed by the Israel missions in India or
Email at mumbai@israelvisa.in

HOLIDAY LIST FOR MUMBAI 2018

Date Day Holidays 2018
01 January Monday New Year Day
26 January Friday Republic Day
13 February Tuesday Maha Shivratri
02 March Friday Holi
30 March Friday Good Friday
06 April Friday Passover
19 April Thursday Israel National Day
01 May Tuesday Maharashtra Day
21 May Monday Shavout
15 August Wednesday Indian Independence day
17 August Friday Parsi New Year
10 September Monday Rosh Hashana
11 September Tuesday Rosh Hashana
13 September Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
19 September Wednesday Yom Kipur
24 September Monday Sukkot
25 September Tuesday Sukkot
01 October Monday Sukkot
02 October Tuesday Sukkot/Gandhi Jayanti
18 October Thursday Dusehera
07 November Wednesday Diwali
08 November Thursday Diwali
25 December Tuesday Christmas