Submission of Application / Passport Collection for Applicant applying in Delhi:

0900Hrs-1200Hrs     Applicants / Representatives / Travel Agents
1300Hrs-1600Hrs     Applicants / Representative / Travel Agents
1530Hrs-1630Hrs     Collection of Passports

The Israel Visa Application Centre International Trade Tower, S-1 Level, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019 

For Enquiry call 011-42220365 from Monday to Friday between 0900hrs – 1200hrs & 1300hrs – 1600hrs except holidays observed by the Israel missions in India or
Email at delhi@israelvisa.in

HOLIDAY LIST FOR DELHI 2018

Date Day Holidays 2018
01 January Monday New Year Day
26 January Friday Republic Day
14 February Wednesday Maha Shivratri
02 March Friday Holi
30 March Friday Good Friday
06 April Friday Passover
19 April Thursday Israel National Day
21 May Monday Shavout
15 August Wednesday Indian Independence day
03 September Monday Janmashtami
10 September Monday Rosh Hashana
11 September Tuesday Rosh Hashana
19 September Wednesday Yom Kipur
24 September Monday Sukkot
25 September Tuesday Sukkot
01 October Monday Sukkot
02 October Tuesday Sukkot/Gandhi Jayanti
19 October Friday Dusehera/Vijaya Dasami
07 November Wednesday Diwali
08 November Thursday Diwali
09 November Friday Diwali
23 November Friday Guru Nanak's Birthday
25 December Tuesday Christmas