Holiday List for year 2018 for all Israel visa application centres in India:
The Israel Visa Application Centre in Delhi, Mumbai & Bengaluru will be closed on following days :

HOLIDAY LIST FOR DELHI 2019

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year Day
04 March Monday Maha Shivratri
21 March Thursday Holi
19 April Friday Good Friday
26 April Friday Passover
09 May Thursday Israel National Day
10 June Monday SHAVUOT
15 August Thursday Indian Independence day
02 September Monday GANESH CHATURTHI
30 September Monday ROSH HA SHANAH
01 October Tuesday ROSH HA SHANAH
02 October Wednesday MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY
08 October Tuesday DUSSEHRA
09 October Wednesday YOM KIPUR
14 October Monday SUKKOT
15 October Tuesday SUKKOT
17 October Thursday KARVA CHOUTH
21 October Monday SUKKOT
22 October Tuesday SUKKOT
28 October Monday GOVARDHAN PUJA
29 October Tuesday BHAI DUJ
12 November Tuesday GURU NANAK'S BIRTHDAY
25 December Wednesday CHRISTMAS DAY

HOLIDAY LIST FOR MUMBAI 2019

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year Day
19 February Tuesday SHIVAJI JAYANTI
04 March Monday Maha Shivratri
21 March Thursday Holi
19 April Friday Good Friday
26 April Friday Passover
01 May Wednesday MAHARASHTRA DAY
09 May Thursday Israel National Day
10 June Monday SHAVUOT
15 August Thursday Indian Independence day
02 September Monday GANESH CHATURTHI
30 September Monday ROSH HA SHANAH
01 October Tuesday ROSH HA SHANAH
02 October Wednesday MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY
08 October Tuesday DUSSEHRA
09 October Wednesday YOM KIPUR
14 October Monday SUKKOT
15 October Tuesday SUKKOT
21 October Monday SUKKOT
22 October Tuesday SUKKOT
28 October Monday DIWALI
29 October Tuesday DIWALI
25 December Wednesday CHRISTMAS DAY

HOLIDAY LIST FOR BANGALORE 2019

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
26 April Friday Passover
09 May Thursday Israel National Day
10 June Monday SHAVUOT
15 August Thursday Indian Independence day
02 September Monday VARASIDDHI VINAYAKA VRATHA
30 September Monday ROSH HA SHANAH
01 October Tuesday ROSH HA SHANAH
02 October Wednesday MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY
07 October Monday MAHA NAVAMI AYUDHAPOOJA
08 October Tuesday DUSSEHRA
09 October Wednesday YOM KIPUR
14 October Monday SUKKOT
15 October Tuesday SUKKOT
21 October Monday SUKKOT
22 October Tuesday SUKKOT
29 October Tuesday DIWALI
01 November Friday KANNADA RAJYOTHSAVA
25 December Wednesday CHRISTMAS DAY

HOLIDAY LIST FOR KOLKATA 2019

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year Day
04 March Monday Maha Shivratri
21 March Thursday Holi
15 April Monday BENGALI NEW YEAR
19 April Friday Good Friday
26 April Friday Passover
09 May Thursday Israel National Day
15 August Thursday Indian Independence day
02 September Monday GANESH CHATURTHI
30 September Monday ROSH HA SHANAH
01 October Tuesday ROSH HA SHANAH
02 October Wednesday MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY
07 October Monday DURGA NAVAMI
08 October Tuesday DUSSEHRA
09 October Wednesday YOM KIPUR
14 October Monday SUKKOT
15 October Tuesday SUKKOT
17 October Thursday KARVA CHOUTH
21 October Monday SUKKOT
22 October Tuesday SUKKOT
28 October Monday GOVARDHAN PUJA
29 October Tuesday BHAI DUJ
12 November Tuesday GURU NANAK'S BIRTHDAY
25 December Wednesday CHRISTMAS DAY